• Image of Skeleton (2017) - CD

Order the brand new album from General B and The Wiz, "Skeleton."

Recorded over three years at the famed Hideaway Studios in Minneapolis, General B and the Wiz worked meticulously with producer and engineer Joe Mabbott (Atmosphere, Snoop Dogg, Cloud Cult, Doomtree) to produce this full-length psychedelic rock adventure. "Skeleton" features 10 brand new songs from the indie-blues / psych-rock outfit.

General B and the Wiz connects with listeners through a variety of genres by writing songs from the heart and putting on high-energy performances. As collaborative songwriters, they have learned to allow songs to develop naturally while focusing on the essentials of rock and roll. General B and the Wiz delivers high-energy music that will keep you laughing, dancing, and rocking to your heart's content.

"Skeleton" track listing:

1. The Line
2. Hold Up
3. This Town
4. These Days
5. House
6. Candi
7. (In)finite
8. Everything's Fine
9. You.
10. The End